» » DevilDriver - Trust No One

Télécharger DevilDriver - Trust No One

Télécharger DevilDriver - Trust No One
Interprète: DevilDriver
Titre: Trust No One
Publié sur: 13 May 2016
Label: Napalm Records
Pays: Austria
Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash
N° de catalogue: NPR 652 DP
Genre: Musique Rock
Classement: 4.8
Votes: 844
Formats: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Digipak
taille FLAC: 2104 mb
taille MP3: 2142 mb


1House Divided4:55
2Evil On Swift Wings4:16
3Bad Deeds3:45
4Testimony Of Truth4:42
5Feeling Un-god-ly3:41
6Above It All3:21
7This Deception3:46
8Trust No One4:38
9For What It's Worth4:31
10My Night Sky4:28
13 Bonus Tracks


  • A&RThomas Caser
  • Booking [European]Dan Devita
  • Booking [U.S.]Tim Borror
  • DrumsAustin D'Amond
  • Engineer [Additional]Jason Suecof, Michael Spreitzer, Ross Hogarth
  • Engineer [Engineered By]Mark Lewis
  • Guitar, BassNeal Tiemann
  • Guitar, Bass, Programmed ByMike Spreitzer
  • Illustration, DesignJohnny Jones
  • LegalNick Ferrara
  • ManagementBlasko
  • Management [Assisted By]Dan Tsurif, Nichole Schrad
  • Management [Business]Lesley Arnold, Michael Ullman
  • Mastered ByMark Lewis
  • Mixed ByMark Lewis
  • Mixed By [Assistant]John Douglass
  • Producer [Produced By]Mark Lewis
  • VocalsDez Fafara


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneDevilDriver Trust No One ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, Promo, 320)Napalm RecordsnoneAustria2016
ICARUS 1427DevilDriver Trust No One ‎(CD, Album)Icarus MusicICARUS 1427Argentina2016
5419709402DevilDriver Trust No One ‎(CD, Album)Roadrunner Records5419709402Australia2016
NPR 652 VinylDevilDriver Trust No One ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gol)Napalm RecordsNPR 652 VinylAustria2016
NPR 652 DPDevilDriver Trust No One ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Napalm Records NPR 652 DPRussia2016


Drums recorded at NRG
Drums assisted by Mike Eckes
Drum Tech: Mike Fasano

Guitars and Bass recoreded at Audio Vault

Vocals recorded at HaunteDD Studios & Audio Hammer Studios

Made in Germany.


  • Barcode: 8 40588 10534 2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9755
  • Matrix / Runout: NAPALM RECORDS NPR652DP AG27915-01
  • Label Code: LC 11368
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – AG27915
  • Recorded At – NRG Studios
  • Recorded At – Audio Vault Studios
  • Recorded At – HaunteDD Studios
  • Recorded At – Audio Hammer Studios
  • Mixed At – Audio Hammer Studios



Trust No One is the seventh studio album from American groove metal band DevilDriver. The album was released on May 13, 2016, via Napalm Records. This is the first Devildriver album since guitarist Jeff Kendrick and drummer John Boecklin departed and were replaced by Neal Tiemann and Austin D'Amond, respectively. During the writing process, DevilDriver recruited a new bassist in Diego Ibarra who performed and contributed to the bass parts of the album in addition to Tiemann and long-time guitarist. Trust No One - DevilDriver. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. New album Trust No One - OUT NOW Get your copy at: http. Three years after the lush Winter kills, we bear witness to the birth of a sleek new version of the band in the shape of Trust no No One stylized as trust no one. is the seventh studio album from American band DevilDriver. The record was released on May 13, 2016. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the hit hard with their new album Trust No One. They certainly pull no punches straight out of the gate with the lead song Testimony of Truth. Frontman Dez Fafara paints a desolate scene of his revulsion with his lyrics. The title track Trust No One swirls like a tornado, as DArmond is at it again with manic drum patterns, while Fafara completely spews every lyric with venom. Feeling Ungodly is another contagious track filled with animosity. Album 2016 12 Songs. Other Versions. Trust No One. 12 Songs. More by DevilDriver. The Fury of Our Maker's Hand Bonus Tracks Only - EP. Dealing with Demons I. Outlaws Til The End, Vol. Winter Kills Deluxe Version. Winter Kills. Featured On. DevilDriver Essentials. Trust No One stylized as trust no one. The record was released on May 13, Trust No One. Buy from. DevilDriver discography main. Winter Kills 2013. Outlaws 'Til the End, Vol. DevilDriver discography all. Daybreak 2016. Country Heroes 2018. Type: Full-length. The seventh studio long-player from the Santa Barbara-based rockers, Trust No One finds DevilDriver delivering the goods, as per usual. The word innovate has never found its way onto the band's to-do list, so it should come as no surprise to longtime listeners that the 12-track LP stays close to the source. That said, as purveyors of molar-bashing, death-driven, melodic groove metal, DevilDriver have both the pedigree and the experience to warrant more than just a cursory listen from prospective clients. Trust No One by DevilDriver, released 13 May 2016 1. Testimony Of Truth 2. Bad Deeds 3. My Night Sky 4. This Deception 5. Above It All 6. Daybreak 7. Trust No One 8. Feeling Un-god-ly 9. Retribution 10. For What It's Worth Dark clouds over California and everywhere else: DevilDriver teamed up once again with producer Mark Lewis and the Audio Hammer Studios for their seventh opus that is nothing short of sensational Three years after the lush Winter kills, we bear witness to the birth of a sleek new version of the band in the shape of Trust no one. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more

© Tous droits réservés. 2015-2021
Contacts | Politique de confidentialité | DMCA
Les albums de musique sont fournis à titre de référence uniquement