» » Accidental Tourists - The L.A. Sessions

Télécharger Accidental Tourists - The L.A. Sessions

Télécharger Accidental Tourists - The L.A. Sessions
Interprète: Accidental Tourists
Titre: The L.A. Sessions
Publié sur: 2012
Label: Challenge Records
N° de catalogue: CR73332
Genre: Jazz
Classement: 4.9
Votes: 804
Formats: CD, Album
taille FLAC: 2753 mb
taille MP3: 2918 mb


1In Love In Vain
2Full Circle
3Blue In Green
4Morning Smile
5Inspektor Bauton
6I Loves You Porgy
7Black Sea Pearl
8Rodeo Drive Hustler
9Air Canada
10One World
12The Old Country


Comes with a cardboard cover over the jewelcase

Made in Austria


  • Barcode (Scanned): 608917333220
  • Label Code: LC00950


The L. Sessions - Accidental Tourists. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2012 12 Songs. Accidental Tourists. Jazz 2012. Markus Burger, Joe LaBarbera & Bob Magnusson. Accidental Tourists 24-04-2012. Total duration:1 h 07 min. The Alaska Sessions - Accidental Tourists, Markus Burger, Peter Erskine, Bob Magnusson. The Tourists is the debut album from the British band The Tourists, released in 1979. The album peaked at 72 in the UK Albums Chart. Two singles were released from the album. Blind Among the Flowers peaked at 52 in the UK Singles Chart, and The Loneliest Man in the World peaked at 32. The album has never been issued on compact disc but some tracks can be found on the various compilation compact discs. Accidental Tourists Фото исполнителя Accidental Tourists. All songs by Accidental Tourists. The Alaska Sessions. From Album track 04 Compose by Markus Burger Piano: Markus Burger , Bass: Bob Magnusson , Drums: Joe LaBarbera Year Tourists : The L. Sessions is a post-fusion contemporary music album recording by MARKUS BURGER released in 2012 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. This page includes MARKUS BURGER Accidental Tourists : The L. 1 Grolnicks 2 Air Canada 3 Black Sea Pearl 4 Full Circle 5 I Loves You Porgy 6 Rodeo Drive Hustler 7 In Love In Vain 8 Inspektor Bauton 9 The Old Country 10 Blue In Green 11 One World 12 Morning Smile. Sessions Accidental Tourists. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM slowestfastest tempos:, BPM. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist The L

© Tous droits réservés. 2015-2021
Contacts | Politique de confidentialité | DMCA
Les albums de musique sont fournis à titre de référence uniquement